$7.95 Shipping! Get $7.95 shipping on stock orders of $75 or less and 8% for any stock order over $75! See Details

Contact Demco

Product Inquiry 
Can't find the product you need?

 


E-mail:

custserv@demco.com   Customer Service 
order@demco.com   Orders 
billing@demco.com   Billing Questions 
quote@demco.com   Bid Department 
contracts@demco.com   Contract Questions 
customimprint@demco.com   Sending Custom Imprinted Artwork by E-mail 
security@demco.com   Demco Security Systems Assistance 
periodicals@demco.com   Demco Periodical Subscription Service 
president@demco.com   Demco President and CEO 
webmaster@demco.com   Demco Webmaster 
hr@demco.com   Demco Human Resources Department 
 


Telephone:

800-962-4463   Customer Service (7:30AM - 5:00PM CST Monday-Friday) 
800-356-1200   Order Line (7:00AM - 7:00PM CST Monday-Friday) 
800-752-7614   Billing Questions (7:30AM - 5:00PM CST Monday-Friday) 
800-462-8709   Bid Department (7:00AM - 5:00PM CST Monday-Friday) 
800-448-6764   Periodical Subscriptions (7:30AM-4:00PM CST Monday-Friday) 
866-558-9068   Contract Questions (7:30AM-4:00PM CST Monday-Friday) 
 


Fax:

800-245-1329   Orders (24 hours / 7 days a week) 
800-245-1320   Periodicals (24 hours/7 days a week) 
800-417-7614   Accounting Department (24 hours / 7 days a week) 
888-320-0288   Contracts Department (24 hours / 7 days a week) 
888-329-4728   Bid Department (24 hours / 7 days a week) 
 


Demco Mailing Address:

Demco, Inc.    
P.O. Box 7488    
Madison, WI 53707    
USA    
 


Demco Accounting Address

Demco, Inc.    
Attn: Accounting Department    
P.O. Box 8048    
Madison, WI 53708-8048    
USA    
 


Periodicals Service Mailing Address:

Demco, Inc.    
Attn: Periodicals Department    
P.O. Box 7760    
Madison, WI 53707-7760    
USA    
   

SALE!

UP
TO
30
%
OFF

Check out this month's amazing deals before they're gone!

100% SECURE SHOPPING

$0.00

View  |  Print

Checkout