Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.

BackJack® Floor Chair

As low as $48.39 - $62.84
BackJack® Floor Chair is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_167763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_demco
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 77.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
BackJack® Floor Chair
SKU
167763

Product Description

Sit or recline simply by switching from a vertical to horizontal position

    • 1/2" dia. steel tube frame is powder coated to resist rust
    • For additional back support, add optional Lumbar Cushion (sold separately)
    • Dense foam seat cushion is 2-1/4" thick on back and 1-1/4" thick on front
    • Choose a Cotton Duck cover for general-purpose use or a polyester Tuff Duck cover for high-use environments
    • All covers should be spot cleaned
    • Standard sized chairs and folding chairs measure 20"H x 14"W x 21-1/2"D overall
    • Oversized chairs measure 22-1/2"H x 16"W x 23"D overall

    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the job! I ordered burgundy and received a brown one. Shipping took a while. But I use it for meditating and it works great.
    Date published: 2016-03-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair, colors dark I bought 9 of these BackJack chairs to replace beanbag chairs. I love that they stack, so I am not constantly having to trip over beanbags when they aren't in use. The only negative is that my navy chairs seem way closer to black, and in general, they weren't as vibrant as they appeared on the screen. (I purchased purple, blue, and navy.) Still, they do the job I bought them to do, and I am pleased with their function.
    Date published: 2019-03-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BackJacks The Tuff Duck fabric is good a durable. The standard size is perfect for our elementary school. It takes a bit of work to assemble them, but it's worth it. We stack them by holding the short side up and flipping under the cushion, with the long part going to the front. A kindergartner figured this out! It's good to have a plan to stack them!
    Date published: 2018-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wouldn't have library story time without them! I have used these chairs for years. They keep my students comfortable and able to focus. I just switched and ordered some of the duck, rather than canvas, covered chairs. These are great for clean up and resist those inevitable accidents and booger smears. I highly recommend this great product.
    Date published: 2016-10-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love them! I got these several weeks ago for seating in our library. The kids love to sit in them while they are reading or doing writing projects. They work great for the smaller space that we have in the library. I hope to purchase more in the future!
    Date published: 2017-05-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! I have only used it for several weeks, however, love how it is light weight and easy for the kids to move around and stack. Bit worried the foam cushion may not withstand all the sitting and flatten out. It is very comfortable for all sizes.
    Date published: 2018-04-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great storytime chairs. These chairs are great for library storytime. They help the students with spatial awareness. The only problem is the navy looks black. They do not match the other chairs I purchased last spring.
    Date published: 2016-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Chairs! My library students love these chairs so much - AND - when their teachers see the chairs they ask where I got them and tell me that they will have to order some too!
    Date published: 2016-10-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer! I purchased 5 Back jack chairs for an elementary school library. These chairs were a HUGE HIT! The kids loved them so much I ordered 5 more. VERY HAPPY!
    Date published: 2015-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back Jack Chairs We have just begun to use the chairs. The kids love them. Several faculty members also tried them and they appear to be very sturdy.
    Date published: 2017-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back jack Excellent both for kids and adults. Delivered quickly and functions well. I like the red one. Light, durable and easy to use
    Date published: 2016-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy construction Bought for Baby Story Time. Mothers appreciate being able to sit with infants on their laps even while on the floor.
    Date published: 2017-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floor chair Three of my faculty have these chairs and they love them. No more sitting on the floor. Great construction.
    Date published: 2017-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these backjacks! I just love these backjack floor chairs. I use them in my Meditation Groups. Everyone absolutly LOVES them!
    Date published: 2014-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Perfect for meditation chairs, exactly what I was looking for. I don't recommend for a larger adult.
    Date published: 2016-11-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back Jack Chairs I bought 3 of these chairs for the media center and so far they are very well liked.
    Date published: 2015-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Library Class The kids love having the floor chairs to sit in during class.
    Date published: 2015-10-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and move easily
    Date published: 2018-08-09
    • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_26
    • loc_en_US, sid_167763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_demco
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 42.89ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT