Looking for COVID-19 products and resources? Find everything you need to work safely and effectively here.
Welcome International Customer!

Brown Sales Colorful Overstuffed Bean Bag Chairs

As low as $59.49 - $83.99 Was: $69.99 - $83.99 Regular Price $59.49 - $83.99 Was: $69.99 - $83.99
Brown Sales Colorful Overstuffed Bean Bag Chairs is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_167766, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_demco
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 173.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Brown Sales Colorful Overstuffed Bean Bag Chairs
SKU
167766

Product Description

Easy to clean

    • Polystyrene pellets
    • Tough, 18 oz. vinyl covers wipe clean with soap and water
    • Covers are double-stitched and double-zippered to prevent accidental opening

        Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible seating option I bought four of these bean bag chairs for my library and received them right after our spring break. It took my students about 10 seconds to notice them and to take ownership. They are nearly constantly occupied. Great choice for high school.
        Date published: 2014-04-01
        Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bean Bags The bean bags look very nice. It might be helpful to let consumers know they are designed more as a sitting bean bag rather than a lying down one--at least for high school students. Thank you!
        Date published: 2020-03-10
        Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good! We've only had this for a month but the kids love it and it appears to be holding up to use.
        Date published: 2016-05-19
        Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality, not as big as I expected I bought 2 of these bean bag chairs for our university library. I am the librarian of a small library used by College of Education majors. We have a children's library in our back room that students can browse books and read. I was expecting more of a big lounge bag, but these bags are more of a chair. Great quality, just wish they were bigger!
        Date published: 2014-12-11
        Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just right for middle school I bought 6 of these for our middle school library, When they arrived they were absolutely enormous, but they've packed down quite a but and are just right for middle schoolers. They are very popular!
        Date published: 2014-11-18
        Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bean Bag Chair We have one in our little library, off our main classroom. Students seem to enjoy it. It's bright, and it's closer to the ground. It gives them a break from the hard student chairs. The bean bag chair seems well made - it is a little stiff, but it may loosen up with time and more use. Students love something different to sit on - this is a nice addition.
        Date published: 2014-09-15
        Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kind of on the expensive side It looks nice, and seems sturdy, but I thought it would be a little bigger for the price.
        Date published: 2016-01-28
        Rated 2 out of 5 by from WAY overstuffed These chairs will need some beans removed for my students to be able to sit down "in" them properly. They actually roll off of the top.
        Date published: 2015-06-08
        • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
        • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
        • cp_2, bvpage2n
        • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_16
        • loc_en_US, sid_167766, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
        • clientName_demco
        • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
        • CLOUD, getReviews, 68.25ms
        • REVIEWS, PRODUCT