Looking for COVID-19 products and resources? Find everything you need to work safely and effectively here.
Welcome International Customer!

Demco® Clear Choice Magazine Savers

Save 20%!
As low as $1.99 - $3.83 Was: $2.64 - $4.94 Regular Price $1.99 - $3.83 Was: $2.64 - $4.94
Sale
Demco® Clear Choice Magazine Savers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_166732, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_demco
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 132.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Demco® Clear Choice Magazine Savers
SKU
166732

Product Description

Protects magazines and pamphlets from wrinkles and rips

    • 10 mil vinyl
    • Smooth surface wipes clean with a damp cloth
    • Lightweight yet durable binders can be used repeatedly
    • Open flat for full-page viewing

        Protects magazines and pamphlets from wrinkles and rips

          • 10 mil vinyl
          • Smooth surface wipes clean with a damp cloth
          • Lightweight yet durable binders can be used repeatedly
          • Open flat for full-page viewing

              Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I purchased some old magazines for our Library and wanted to protect them so I was glad to find just the right size covers for them.
              Date published: 2017-10-06
              Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! We looked all over for magazine savers and decide to purchase the Demco Clear Choice Magazine Savers. We are glad we did! They are providing great protection for our classroom magazine collections.
              Date published: 2017-08-28
              Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product & Value Last year I started purchasing Demco's clear choice magazine savers. We have many monthly subscriptions for our kindergarten classrooms and they were taking a beating. The covers keep the magazines in terrific shape, they are sturdy enough to be wiped off and used over and over again.
              Date published: 2017-05-26
              Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit! The magazine covers are a perfect fit for all magazines. They are easy to use and clean up nice when needed. They allow for magazines to be use for years.
              Date published: 2017-02-09
              Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for waiting room magazines! I bought about 15 of these for the magazines in our waiting room at a car dealership. Our magazines kept disappearing and most options for covers were way too expensive. These are inexpensive and WELL worth the money...and all of our magazines are still here!
              Date published: 2016-12-20
              Rated 5 out of 5 by from best way to keep magazines in good condition These are the best magazine/periodical covers I have been able to find. They are thick and very sturdy. It is worth the investment if you continue to have magazine/periodicals.
              Date published: 2016-11-12
              Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tidy Organized Protected Sized $ Bonus I have tried several other kinds of magazine savers and my staff and I like these the best. I measured the magazines we have from smaller booklets and pamphlets to larger awkward sizes and found a size within this group that fits each magazine or item I have. I now keep a couple of extra on hand. Be careful to measure exactly, the section where you insert the magazine is a couple of millimeters shorter than the cover. When I got the product in comparison to other products the magazines look slim, tidy, and organized. The low cost fits my budget. The Magazines are protected from coffee spills. I put labels on them for each magazine title to switch out the most current magazine like other librarians. Bonus use: Since my scanner can detect a barcode under this plastic I decided to use these for smaller pamphlets and Bible Study series that are in the general stacks. Again: Using the correct size, or a size that works for the item on the shelf makes these books easier to protect and inventory; and for the students to use. I have returned other magazine binders to this company. When I returned things right away I had no problems.
              Date published: 2016-11-02
              Rated 5 out of 5 by from No hassle and look great! I love these covers for the magazines in our elementary library. They are so easy to load, with no metal to deal with, and they make the mags look and feel great in your hand. These are perfect!
              Date published: 2016-09-10
              Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Perfectly! I searched several places before finding these Magazine Savers, they were exactly what I was looking for, nice quality, and fit perfectly. I used them to hold the magazines open to specific pages at an expo last month. We were outdoors and it got a little breezy at times, these worked perfectly!
              Date published: 2016-07-18
              Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service, great products I made a mistake when ordering sizes. Demco was very helpful with helping me get the right sizes. The turn around was very quick. I love the products and plan to order more in the future.
              Date published: 2015-06-10
              Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy We love these because they are quick and easy to get our magazines into and they are the right price!
              Date published: 2015-05-08
              Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear choice magazine savers I am very pleased with the magazine covers. I would definitely recommend this product to my family and friends.
              Date published: 2015-04-26
              Rated 5 out of 5 by from Students raved! My students have been raving about these new magazine covers. Guess I didn't realize that they didn't appreciate the old, ratty covers we had been using. The quality of these covers is excellent. They hold the magazines nicely and are easily cleaned.
              Date published: 2015-03-16
              Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extends the shelf life of my magazines! I bought these to display the new magazines as they arrive in my school library. They extend the magazine shelf life and allow me to display them. Looks great!
              Date published: 2014-11-13
              Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved our magazines! We had a complicated system for how students checked out magazines and I was looking for a way to simplify that process. I ordered a few of these covers to see if they would work and they were so perfect I ordered several more. The students can easily see the magazines through the clear covers, it's sped up the magazine check-out process, and the magazine savers keep the magazines in really good condition. I love them!
              Date published: 2014-11-05
              Rated 5 out of 5 by from Demco Clear Choice Magazine Savers Best choice for keeping magazines in great shape for many students to enjoy for much longer periods of time. Easy to use and keep clean.
              Date published: 2014-10-14
              Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these covers Bought these for oversized, thick magazines. They worked perfectly. Love the soft vinyl.
              Date published: 2014-10-06
              Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! In our K-8 school, magazines are highly circulated by students. These covers do an excellent job of protecting magazines from damage.
              Date published: 2014-10-03
              Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pliable Very good to keep our smaller library magazines in. Can't beat the price!!
              Date published: 2014-06-24
              Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps magazines looking good Simple to use, the Clear Choice Magazine Savers are great for displaying magazines while protecting them and keeping them looking new. When a new magazine arrives and interest is at its peak, it's inserted into protective cover. It's then displayed, laid flat, on a tabletop in the periodicals area. Use-restriction labels can be applied to the transparent cover, making it easy to change the magazine's circulation status when it's time to put it out for regular use. I simply swap out one magazine and replace it with the next arrival in that subscription series.
              Date published: 2016-04-12
              Rated 4 out of 5 by from magazine cover Very quick turnaround, prompt delivery! Good communication (emails) keeping in touch regarding purchase and delivery too. Satisfied with the cover as it adequately covered the catalog that I need to keep in good shape for my customers. Good price getting 3 at once (made the shipping worthwhile) I hope it holds up but will know once a few months go by?
              Date published: 2015-11-07
              Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good alternative to more expensive options. Good alternative to more expensive options. work great to save my magazines.
              Date published: 2015-09-22
              Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good. Value My budget was almost non-existent but I wanted to protect our magazines, so these fit the bill perfectly!
              Date published: 2014-06-20
              Rated 4 out of 5 by from Magazines Saved These are perfect for keeping the magazines safe while tucked into desks and backpacks. I love the clear acrylic covers as scanning through them is a breeze. The magazine is held securely inside the plastic cover. This works much better than a pouch.
              Date published: 2014-04-14
              Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's fits I bought other magazine covers elsewhere for a vintage Life magazine and they didn't fit. So I ordered yours and they do fit the magazine. However, when they arrived in the mail, the plastic had wavy wrinkles in it which I tried to make flat with a blow dryer. Unfortunately they are still wrinkled and I wanted to give it to my daughter as a gift. :(
              Date published: 2018-07-20
              Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit too floppy top keep magazines in great shape They flop over in the display, but not bad for the low price if you're not too fussy.
              Date published: 2015-08-06
              Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as sturdy as I expected. Would like to find a magazine holder that is thicker. These don't do a good job for magazines in an upright display.
              Date published: 2016-10-26
              Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flopped down I bought this because it was so much less expensive than the ones that hard firmer and have the rod that locks. But unless you have a magazine rack that holds the magazines straight up and flat, these will not work for you. They flop down, bending the magazine, and look very unattractive.
              Date published: 2019-03-27
              • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
              • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
              • cp_2, bvpage2n
              • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_36
              • loc_en_US, sid_166732, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
              • clientName_demco
              • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
              • CLOUD, getReviews, 41.8ms
              • REVIEWS, PRODUCT