Looking for COVID-19 products and resources? Find everything you need to work safely and effectively here.
Welcome International Customer!

Demco® Clear Reddi Corners

Save 50%!
As low as $6.32 - $7.04 Was: $13.04 - $14.54 Regular Price $6.32 - $7.04 Was: $13.04 - $14.54
Sale
Demco® Clear Reddi Corners is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_172847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_demco
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Demco® Clear Reddi Corners
SKU
172847

Product Description

Easy-to-apply, die-cut shape allows for instant application

    Reddi Corners, 96/pkg.

    • 2 mil clear polyester, 3.5 mil clear polypropylene
    • 3.5 mil, clear polypropylene is strong and flexible
    • Acrylic adhesive is initially repositionable before forming a permanent bond
    • Durable reinforcement for book corners of any size
    • Eliminate frayed or worn corners

    Product Videos
    Reinforcing & Repairing Book Corner & Headcaps
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always use on popular books The corners of popular books get so beat up. I put the corners on before putting the books on the shelf. Some publishers use cloth covers (not too many) and the corner covers do not stay on. Other than that, they are a great investment to extend the life of the book collection.
    Date published: 2016-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Demco makes libraries happen! Thank you for the labels and processing supplies. DEMCO is going to help turn our library into a beautiful treasure chest!
    Date published: 2015-10-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always use these corners for my library books. They are handy
    Date published: 2015-10-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like them! This product is useful for the many children's books in our church school library. These books get lots of use so making them more durable is cost effective in the long run. Very easy to use and can be re-positioned, if needed.
    Date published: 2015-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY useful product! I just made my 3rd order of Reddi-Corners. Originally bought out of curiosity, now I buy them to save the corners of textbooks or any hardcover books that might tend to get their edges, especially the corners, beaten up. Book tape works okay, but Reddi-Corners are inexpensive and very handy, and allow me to save my book tape for repairing pages and covering labels.
    Date published: 2015-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wings essential part of our new bookd processing This item has been used by our library for a few years and it is quite evident that it has lessened the amount of mending we have had to do on newly acquired books.
    Date published: 2015-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for book corners In my library, I hate broken corners. This product remedies that problem!
    Date published: 2015-05-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Demco® Clear Reddi Corners Our church was refurbishing a school library with 10K cover cleaning and 3K repairs over a weekend. We tried 3" tape and easy to use Reddi Cover. These corners were the hit of the day among the 160 volunteers. Try it you will like it.
    Date published: 2015-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous time saver Just started using these this year and I love them - they can be put on in seconds on the fly; this means the repair stack in my office is now only those books that need extensive work.
    Date published: 2015-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for protecting corners of Hard-Bound Books At the library where I volunteer, we put these on all new hardbound books, so we can extend their looks and life considerably. They are easy to use and well worth the investment. (I donate those I buy to a school library)
    Date published: 2015-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these covers I love these covers, easy to use, so many ways to use them, so attractive and versatile. I am really upset they are being discontinued, there is not a good substitute for them anywhere on the web!
    Date published: 2015-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Recently, I purchased the Demco® Clear Reddi Corners to protect the corner of the paperback novels we add to our library inventory. The corner protectors do a great job of extending the life of the books when we add them to the covers. This, in turn, saves the library from needing to replace books that are damaged.
    Date published: 2014-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Process with ease These redi corners are great for a quick and easy solution the protecting the corners of our books. They go on fast and allow staff to get our materials quickly into circulation.
    Date published: 2014-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love using the Demco Clear Reddi Corners. They make the repair of corners so easy and look great.
    Date published: 2014-03-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product These corners really add an extra layer of protection to our paperbacks. My only complaint is the packaging. It's difficult to tell if corners are left on the backing - am afraid I might accidentally throw one or more away.
    Date published: 2018-04-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Book saver These have made a huge difference in the life of books in the library. Our books see lots of use and these corners keep the wear from showing. I do wonder why they come in pages of 6 and not 4 or 8?
    Date published: 2016-04-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great resource Makes those books I can't get in hardback last so much longer. Help hold up to wear and tear caused by backpacks.
    Date published: 2015-09-29
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor adhesion I ordered these for processing graphic novels. They will not stay adhered. (I know they're initially repositionable.) I've spent a lot of time with an exacto knife removing them. Very unhappy with the quality.
    Date published: 2018-11-06
    • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_26
    • loc_en_US, sid_172847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_demco
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 40.53ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT