Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.

Demco® LibraryQuiet™ Single-sided End-of-range Booktruck, 3 Sloped Shelves

SAVE 15%!
As low as $263.49 - $271.99 Was: $309.99 - $319.99 Regular Price $263.49 - $271.99 Was: $309.99 - $319.99
Sale
Demco® LibraryQuiet™ Single-sided End-of-range Booktruck, 3 Sloped Shelves is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_169933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_demco
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 150.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Demco® LibraryQuiet™ Single-sided End-of-range Booktruck, 3 Sloped Shelves
SKU
169933

Product Description

Exclusive casters and end panels mean no rattles, no distractions!

    • 18-gauge steel shelves welded to 1"-sq., 18-gauge steel frames
    • Powder-coat finishes in standard and designer colors
    • Hold up to 125 lbs. per shelf, evenly distributed
    • 13"D sloped shelves
    • 5"-dia. GlidePath™ swivel casters, 2 locking
    • Overall Dimension: 44-1/2" x 18" x 17"

    INFO & GUIDES
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase! I bought this at the beginning of the school year and was a little reluctant to switch to a smaller size. I love this size and will be purchasing another. It's quiet, sturdy, and easy to maneuver among our stacks. The students enjoy pushing the cart while they shelve and the deep shelves make our picture books and non-fiction stay in place.
    Date published: 2014-10-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colors The shelves are a little deeper than expected and they are not very quiet on our particular floor unless they are weighted down. The wheels were very difficult to put on, but we eventually got them in. We have orange, purple and yellow and the height and width is very easy to handle between aisles without extra bending.
    Date published: 2017-12-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So useful! I really love this booktruck. I just received a ton of new books for our school library and I've been using this as a display for readers to check them out. The wheels were easy to put on (according to my school's engineer) and it's silent while being moved around the library. The teal color looks bright and warm.
    Date published: 2018-11-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This booktruck is perfect for our needs! It is very sturdy, and the wheel brakes are a great addition. I did need someone strong to put it together for me though, the wheels are hard to get in there without some force. I wish it were a little less expensive, because I would but at least one more.
    Date published: 2018-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Addition! the six, different colored Booktrucks, add color and style to our elementary media center. Using one color for each grade level, students immediately can find new books and old favorites. The shelves are deep and can hold picture books and novels easily! Very sturdy for for our large enrollment!
    Date published: 2018-05-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for Small Displays Because I had previously purchased some of the LibraryQuiet booktrucks and liked them, I decided to purchase 3 of these smaller versions for mobile displays and small projects. They work great for both; however, they are not very quiet.
    Date published: 2018-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from sturdy, user friendly A great addition to our elementary school library. This item is true to the size in the description, it is sturdy and the casters roll very smoothly. Comes with tool and clear instructions to install casters, you will need a hammer.
    Date published: 2018-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and Attractive We purchased several of these to use for end of the aisle book returns, but they are so convenient that we tend to use them for other things as well. They are a perfect size to use in a small office. The colors are great too.
    Date published: 2015-04-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from How not to miss my 40 years as a librarian! Bought a Black Demco Single-sided End of range Booktruck to slide around my new home office and hold my research materials for books I never had time to write when I was working full time. I’lll keep you posted!
    Date published: 2017-11-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cart! Love the cart...very durable, easy to assemble, and color is fun! Would have given 5 stars, but the frame is bent slightly so it looks like it's leaning a little.
    Date published: 2018-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example Booktruck I recently purchased this booktruck in red and absolutely love it. It is very easy to maneuver and is helpful to me when I do a lesson and need supplies close by.
    Date published: 2017-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Little Booktruck Our library purchased 5 of these booktrucks for circulation and reference departments. The wider shelves hold a lot of materials and are great for oversize items
    Date published: 2015-07-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Little Booktruck These book trucks are extremely nice. They are very sturdy and roll smoothly without any vibration of the wheels. Our Genealogy department really likes them!
    Date published: 2016-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size We purchased two of these for book return and shelving carts and they are working very well for us. They are the perfect size for our small space.
    Date published: 2015-06-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but tough to assemble. We like the book carts; our only issue is that our facilities person said they were both tough to assemble. Took a lot of hammering into place!
    Date published: 2016-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this item! This cart is perfect and ideal for carting my books around. The shelves are the perfect depth for all the books we have to place on it.
    Date published: 2014-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cart! Recieved on time, great color, had to have a little help putting on the wheels....works great in the space that I wanted to use it!!
    Date published: 2017-11-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Booktruck We have purchased several Booktrucks from Demco and have been completely satisfied. Happy with the size and color options.
    Date published: 2017-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful colors and compact shape Has all the features we wanted with strong well-made design that Demco products are known for. Will use this for years.
    Date published: 2018-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS CART! We have had a great deal of success with these carts - perfect size, smooth roll, deep shelves, and fabulous colors!
    Date published: 2016-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy We purchased this for the staff to use in shelving items and pulling items for shipping to other libraries.
    Date published: 2018-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for E and Non Fiction books I would love to see a similar product, not as deep, but same width and height for fiction chapter books.
    Date published: 2018-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What We Needed We love these trucks since they are wider and hold bigger and more books than our old trucks.
    Date published: 2015-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple perfect I needed a small book cart for my small Church library. The shape and color attracted me!
    Date published: 2017-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely The color choices are great, the carts work great, are the right size, and easy to use.
    Date published: 2014-07-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm enjoying the use of this cart. Beware that the wheels are difficult to attach.
    Date published: 2018-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moves easily Fits end of range perfectly, beautiful color. City guy easily assembled in minutes
    Date published: 2017-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all tasks These are so sturdy and sized perfectly. They're great for our crowded workrooms.
    Date published: 2018-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great booktruck! Our volunteers love it!! It is lighter and can fit into tight spaces!
    Date published: 2014-07-01
    • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_37
    • loc_en_US, sid_169933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_demco
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 46.23ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT