Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.

Demco® Paperfold™ Book Jacket Covers on Rolls

SAVE 10%!
As low as $39.86 - $55.79 Was: $44.29 - $61.99 Regular Price $39.86 - $55.79 Was: $44.29 - $61.99
Sale
Demco® Paperfold™ Book Jacket Covers on Rolls is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 94.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_166674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_demco
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 130.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Demco® Paperfold™ Book Jacket Covers on Rolls
SKU
166674

Product Description

Our best-selling adjustable book jacket covers.

    Rolls: Cut only what you need; include a convenient dispenser box.
    200′ or 300′ Rolls

    • 1.5 mil polyester
    • Crystal-clear gloss finish
    • Archival safe
    • Paper backing for added firmness and protection
    • Perforated folding guide ensures fast, accurate fit
    • Recommend Demco® Precut Book Jacket Tape (147-7016) for attaching book jacket covers
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the second time I have bought this product. I have used it in my personal library for years and fouund it to be extremely serviceable and to hold up well. It preserves book jackets in perfect condition, and re-habilitates old dust jackets on collector books. I highly recommend this product.
    Date published: 2015-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic! With the 3-tiered rack in our workroom, these rolled book covers are perfect for all our new hardcover books. Occasionally, there is some waste when the material is rolled incorrectly and there is creasing where there shouldn't be. The price is rather steep but, on the whole, it's a good product.
    Date published: 2014-11-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is kind and helpful. I appreciate that qu I bought some Demco Paperfold Book Jacket Covers. I have ordered this product when I was a school librarian from 1980 to day. Now I am a librarian with Textile Center non-profit. It is an excellent product and Demco delivers in a timely fashion.
    Date published: 2016-11-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Savings! I purchased this product a few weeks ago and am thrilled. I was wasting so much product with my previous pre-cut jacket covers. This way, I can choose the size I need, and the pre-folds make it so much easier for a proper fit.
    Date published: 2015-09-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used Demco's Paperfold Book Jacket Covers on rolls for over 15 years. It is easy to use, extremely sturdy, and protects new books as well as 'sprucing up' the appearance of old books that need new covers.
    Date published: 2014-12-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have several different sizes on rolls, which is the best way to purchase rather than pre-sized individual wraps. They are easy to use that even my student aides can wrap a jacket...and they LOOK great!
    Date published: 2015-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been buying Demco® Paperfold™ Book Jacket Covers on Rolls for my personal books for years because they do what I need. They are good quality for the price and come in their own roller box. They keep new jackets pristine and even make a jacket that is tatty look good. Also, I want a jacket cover that covers the WHOLE jacket, not just the middle, and these can be cut-to-length. They can also be folded to fit jackets of various heights so I don't have to buy a lot of custom sizes.
    Date published: 2018-11-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts better than the other Store's variety I bought a roll from another Library supplier and I have had the covers rip and tear after a few uses, most of my books covered in Demco Paperfold have stood up to years of Library use.
    Date published: 2015-02-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Mylar I've been using this product for about 15 years. I like the holders that now come in the box so the rolls can store in the box and you can easily pull out the length you need.
    Date published: 2016-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing since they invented peanut butter! I have many, many books that were purchased used and of course had torn dust jackets, torn pages, etc. I have some new ones as well and wanted to protect them. The jacket covers on a roll fit the bill precisely. Extremely easy to use and the Demco instructions on the web, while not perfect gave me most of the information I needed to cover my books. Please note, I am not a library, simply a run-of-the-mill bibliophile!
    Date published: 2017-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It brings all you can hope for I am so surprised this product is not available in Europe. I ordered it in the US and carried it in my own luggage to safe of export costs. The box with the two support bearings is simple but very helpful. My unique photo book collection is so much better preserved and it looks really nice. Local sales in metrical sizes would be a huge improvement
    Date published: 2019-04-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my hardcover books looking new! This is my 2nd purchase of the book jacket rolls and they are worth every penny. I am a kindergarten teacher whose books get used by so many kids year after year. If someone with sticky hands touches the cover, I can easily clean it off! It is the same cover that our school librarian uses.
    Date published: 2016-09-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality With a different brand product, have had problems with the plastic surface causing adjacent books to stick together. Have seen no problem with the Demco product. The only improvement I would suggest is to make the folding perforations finer (one eighth inch instead of one quarter inch).
    Date published: 2017-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great I've been using the Demco dust jacket covers for decades. First thing I do when I get a new book. Easy to use and looks great as well as protecting the dust jacket. I even use them to cover books I give as gifts. And the folks at Demco are great to do business with.
    Date published: 2016-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't be without this! I've been buying these rolls of book jacket covers for years and nothing beats them for protecting our investments. Keeps the books looking new and when I laminate the jacket first, they protect for even longer! The 10" size is my go-to for most books.
    Date published: 2018-09-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Book Jacket Covers on Rolls This is my first time working with the book jackets on rolls and I have to say, so far, I really like how easy it is; I like that I can make it any length depending on the length of the book I am covering; so there is not as much waste.
    Date published: 2016-05-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Good product. The laminate seems more "movable" than others I have used (like it's a softer plastic or something). It came in a nice box that works perfectly for storing and assists in wrapping books. I would purchase this again.
    Date published: 2017-11-20
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from These were o.k. I love the clear book jacket covers. It is great how they bring new life to a book cover. However after using both the center opening and base opening, I prefer the ones that open in the center rather than at the bottom.
    Date published: 2015-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised This is a staple for us. Our books see a lot of abuse because of our rural setting and this product holds up well. It also gives new life to older holdings that were never covered. Demco - a name you can trust.
    Date published: 2017-05-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Thick Mylar Cover for Protection I like the thickness of this type of jacket cover and I don't like the thickness, due to bulkiness. Very staticky, making application more difficult. Still, a very good product for a very reasonable price.
    Date published: 2016-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! I have tried several other Book Jacket Covers from other companies & Demco has the best quality & best price I have ordered. Thanks for Demco in preserving our books & making them look good as well.
    Date published: 2014-11-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these covers I buy these rolls for my personal use. I have a large art book library and wouldn't be without these covers. I also use them for my other books, and my husband loves to have his books covered, too!
    Date published: 2015-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these covers I love being able to cut the covers to length instead of having to cut down larger pre-cut covers to size. It prevents so much waste! I use the 9'', 10'', & 12" rolls and then 14" & 16'' pre-cut.
    Date published: 2017-01-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! This is our main source for book jackets at our library. The product itself is wonderful, but the plastic stand is pretty wimpy. We prop it up against the copier and that helps support it.
    Date published: 2016-07-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go To Product We have been ordering this product for years. This is our go book cover. We use it on almost all of our books. It's easy and hassle free to use and keeps all of our materials in great shape
    Date published: 2018-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality We used to buy jacket covers in small quantities, but now that we have purchased the rolls, we find that this way is much more efficient & cost saving. Good quality for a fair price.
    Date published: 2014-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the right size! This is the second order I have purchased. I love that you can cut it to the exact size that you need. With my limited budget, I appreciate that there is no waste. Great product!
    Date published: 2016-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great product... I buy it to protect my collection and couldn't be happier! It is even better when it's on sale, so look for them to save some significant dollars!
    Date published: 2014-06-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less Waste Great product for covering books of different sizes. Cut to the length you need with no waste. We put the roll on a rack and it rolls out easily. Perfect for our needs.
    Date published: 2017-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roll on Buddy! I've mounted a range of Book Jacket covers on an over-table bar to have the slickest book prep station in town. Rolls are a fast, no-waste way to cover library books.
    Date published: 2017-10-02
    • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_84
    • loc_en_US, sid_166674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_demco
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 42.63ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT