Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.

Demco® Polyfit™ Book Jacket Covers on Rolls

Save 30%!
As low as $37.06 - $47.42 Was: $52.94 - $67.74 Regular Price $37.06 - $47.42 Was: $52.94 - $67.74
Sale
Demco® Polyfit™ Book Jacket Covers on Rolls is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_166688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_demco
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 169.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Demco® Polyfit™ Book Jacket Covers on Rolls
SKU
166688

Product Description

    Rolls: Cut only what you need; include a convenient dispenser box.
    200′ or 300′ Rolls

    • 1.5 mil polyester
    • Crystal-clear gloss finish
    • Archival safe
    • Paper backing for added firmness and protection
    • Recommend Demco® Precut Book Jacket Tape (147-7016) for attaching book jacket covers

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I like that there is no waste - just cut exactly the length you need from the roll. Crystal clear jacket covers stay looking great for years. They really prolong the life of the books!
    Date published: 2015-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite jackets!! I always buy these,,, all different sizes,,, they are the best! This is the size I use the most of of but I do have them in many sizes. I really like that! Easy to use, works well.
    Date published: 2018-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I recently purchased these book jacket covers on rolls and am very happy with them. They are easy to use, very durable, and provide great protection for books jackets.
    Date published: 2017-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company to order from. The materials use are top notch, wouldn't want to change. its durable and lost a long time. Keep doing what you're doing. Its works well.
    Date published: 2015-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature to have the jacket on a roll! I bought the Demco Polyfit jacket last month and am very happy with the storage idea (on a roll) while not wasting valuable space in my little office.
    Date published: 2017-06-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great book jacket protectors I have been buying book jacket protectors from Demco for years. They are high quality, easy to use, and Demco provides great customer service.
    Date published: 2019-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have been using these jacket covers for some time now and they are easy to use, look great and last. Definitely worth the money
    Date published: 2016-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have used these jacket covers for years and they are a very effective and easy way to protect the books in our library.
    Date published: 2016-10-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Very easy to use, and the box in which it comes has been redesigned into a handy dispenser; good in every way.
    Date published: 2016-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from emco® Polyfit™ Book Jacket Covers on Rolls I use this product in my book business. It is very well made, which makes it easy to use. The price is right.
    Date published: 2015-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product! Been using it for years. Holds up well and does a wonderful job of protecting my favorite, most used books.
    Date published: 2016-05-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from roll book jacket covering This produt isvery easy to work with and quite durable.
    Date published: 2017-09-07
    • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_20
    • loc_en_US, sid_166688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_demco
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 41.94ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT