Looking for COVID-19 products and resources? Find everything you need to work safely and effectively here.
Welcome International Customer!

Demco® Ultra-aggressive Glossy Label Protectors

As low as $9.29 - $123.99
Demco® Ultra-aggressive Glossy Label Protectors is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 93.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_169486, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_demco
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 154.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Demco® Ultra-aggressive Glossy Label Protectors
SKU
169486

Product Description

    • 2 mil polypropylene
    • Glossy finish
    • Extremely strong, permanent rubber-based adhesive
    • Rounded corners resist lifting and peeling
    • Underlying labels won’t be damaged or harmed
    • Sheets: 1000/pkg.
    • Rolls: 250/roll

        INFO & GUIDES
        Product Videos
        Label Box Instructions
        Rated 5 out of 5 by from These stay on! These are the only kind of label protectors I will buy for my elementary library from now on.
        Date published: 2019-03-28
        Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the Ultra-Aggressive Label Protectors We have been using these for about a year now and they stay on books of all shapes and sizes better than any label protector we have used before.
        Date published: 2018-10-26
        Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best label protectors These label protectors were literally the first purchase I made for my new school library. Having worked with other offerings, I've found these work best on all books - including those where traditional protectors seem to fall off. So long as they are applied properly (with no air bubbles), dirt and other debris don't gunk up underneath the sticker. In all, worth every penny.
        Date published: 2018-09-28
        Rated 5 out of 5 by from We purchased these for our book spine labeling. We have found they adhere so much better and outlast other products we have used. They are Great.
        Date published: 2018-05-24
        Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only kind of label protectors to buy! I've been duped by "sale" label protectors. Two days later, they labels were peeling off! Never again! My daughter and I have even thought of a commercial for these ultra-aggressive label protectors--featuring a jaguar that you don't see except for its shadow to demonstrate how "Ultra-Aggressive" these labels are. Yeah, the sheets the box of 1,000 are on do roll, but the labels still work great!
        Date published: 2018-05-04
        Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Durable! We needed something very durable for our lockout/tagout system and these worked out perfectly!
        Date published: 2018-03-19
        Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the product and I also appreciate the helpfulness of the employees and their positive attitudes
        Date published: 2018-02-05
        Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These labels were easy to apply and actually stayed on. I will reorder.
        Date published: 2018-01-26
        Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solve a Sticky Problem We have an issue with standard label protectors lifting off of the spine where the hinges, allowing all of the kid's backpack crumbs to get stuck underneath the label protector. The Ultra-Aggressive label protectors stick very "aggressively" and don't pull away from the spine hinge. My only wish is for wider sizes, if I want it to cover both spine label and barcode, the widest label they offer is 2.5 inches, which barely covers some vendor's barcode labels.
        Date published: 2017-12-06
        Rated 5 out of 5 by from The label protectors I had been using did not stick well to cloth and buckram bindings. Heard about the "aggressive" tape via a list serv I'm on. It's the best! Now I have no problems with tape not sticking.
        Date published: 2017-11-10
        Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a repeat buyer of this product because I find it to be reliable and useful when trying to make my books shelf-ready.
        Date published: 2017-11-09
        Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best labels I've ever used! After trying a variety of types and brands, Demco customer service recommended the Ultra-Aggressive Glossy Labels and facilitated a quick delivery for our school. They fit all my barcode and spine labels and adhere firmly to all surfaces. I'll always purchase this brand. Happy labeling to all!
        Date published: 2017-10-26
        Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product. Ordering process was very easy. Will order again.
        Date published: 2017-08-28
        Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only label protectors that I purchase After fooling around with less expensive, so called "label protectors" only to have the protectors come off the books (some books in the library have cellophane tape attempting to protect the labels!), I only purchase "Ultra Aggressive" label protectors. The 2" x 3" size is versatile, and I can usually get away with only using one label protector per book--I have to cover barcodes, spine labels and AR labels--especially since I use Circ-Extenders.
        Date published: 2017-05-29
        Rated 5 out of 5 by from These stay on!! These labels are a great product! We have tried using standard labels and they seem to peel easily. These stay on and we don't have to replace labels as often!
        Date published: 2017-05-03
        Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent! I love to cover my bar codes and protect them from abuse. Demco label protectors are the best I have found.
        Date published: 2017-04-20
        Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Ultra Aggressive Label Protectors are especially effective here in Tucson where our weather is dry. These will be helpful in keeping the spine labels adhered to the books.
        Date published: 2017-03-27
        Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Spine Label Protectors!!! Love these Ultra- aggressive Label Protectors! They stay on forever it seems!!!
        Date published: 2017-03-27
        Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality The staff I spoke with was very helpful. The product is good quality and less expensive than other library supply companies.
        Date published: 2017-03-10
        Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glossy Labels I've bought these for years from Demco. Great product!
        Date published: 2017-03-04
        Rated 5 out of 5 by from ultra-aggressive Glossy Label Protectors These ultra-aggressive labels are awesome. This is my second time ordering. I especially like that the labels come in sheets. I like that much better than the rolls they came in. They stick like crazy and do not lift. My old labels would lift over time and collect debris. Very unsightly. These go on and stay put. Will order again.
        Date published: 2017-02-13
        Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Ultra-aggressive! These are my go-to label protectors. I was constantly replacing any others that I bought. These remain in place! Please be aware - these stick immediately. No re-positioning time allowance. I will continue to use these and definitely recommend.
        Date published: 2017-02-10
        Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It is exactly what I needed for the books in my classroom library. It's just the right size, rough, and durable.
        Date published: 2017-01-23
        Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with these labels. Just recently purchased these "Ultra Aggressive Labels". The ones I was previously using would not stick well after a few months but the representative at Demco recommended the Ultra Agressive Labels. Very satisfied now that I have no worries picking up a book and the labels looking worn and coming loose. Thanks so much for letting me know about these.
        Date published: 2016-12-30
        Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank for availability. Thanks for making available in small quantities the items I need for our Church Library.
        Date published: 2016-12-21
        Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it After having label protectors flapping and having to use more than one per label, I've switched to AGGRESSIVE adhesive! Plus I got the 2" x 3" so our labels are easily covered with just one protector. I tried ordering the cheapest and smallest possible, but it was not worth it. The dispenser doesn't work great with such ultra stickiness, so I don't use it. The fact that they stay put on the books more than makes up for that.
        Date published: 2016-12-13
        Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Sticky I tried these and now will always buy this kind. They are great!
        Date published: 2016-12-01
        Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays Stuck! I am using these in my classroom library, so you can imagine what my books go through. These label protectors are keeping my labels stuck tight and they are unnoticeable, so my students don't try to pick them off.
        Date published: 2016-11-28
        Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing I've found to cover spine labels These stick well and wear well. So far, they've been great to not peel up around the edges or fray, as is the case with other types of spine label covers. Definitely my favorite!
        Date published: 2016-10-28
        Rated 5 out of 5 by from best label protectors These are the best label protectors that I have found. They are called aggressive for a reason ... when they stick that is it. I love the fact that they stay stuck and don't start peeling away from the book
        Date published: 2016-07-18
        • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
        • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
        • cp_2, bvpage2n
        • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_82
        • loc_en_US, sid_169486, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
        • clientName_demco
        • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
        • CLOUD, getReviews, 41.82ms
        • REVIEWS, PRODUCT