Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.

Demco® Upstart® Color Craze Coloring Bookmarks

$8.99
Demco® Upstart® Color Craze Coloring Bookmarks is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_13709140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_demco
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Buy 5 for $8.79 each and save 2%
Color Craze Bookmarks 2-1/4 x 7" 5 Designs 200/Pkg
SKU
13709140
in-stock This product is in stock. 2309 unit(s) are on hand.

Product Description

    5 black and white, uncoated designs. 2-1/4" x 7". 200/pkg.

      INFO & GUIDES
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from The students LOVED these! I bought these for "I Love To Read" month. The students, both girls and boys, seemed to grab them first over the other choice I had. They weren't real heavy but not super thin either. As of yet, I have not seen any colored ones completed, but I'm sure I will.
      Date published: 2017-02-16
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bookmarks! The students were so excited to have the opportunity to personalize them. Remember to remind them not to color the the bookmarks with crayon so it won't rub off onto the pages of their books.
      Date published: 2017-05-24
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interactive BookMark I colored one as soon as I got them and realized I didn't have enough colors in my arsenal! Great quality, colors are bright on the paper, hopefully teens will try it.
      Date published: 2017-06-15
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally- Bookmarks that HS Students LOVE Bookmarks that high school students get EXCITED about? A miracle. They love them and are telling all their friends - so we have lots of new faces showing up.
      Date published: 2016-09-28
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from High school students love them! The High School LMC that I work at love the bookmarks. They are always gone right away. They are so fun, and it gets students into the Library.
      Date published: 2019-01-31
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super popular with 4th-5th grade! I bought these and ran out fast...ordered more the second time! (Also ordered the coloring STEAM bookmarks which have been fairly popular too!)
      Date published: 2017-03-17
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Already gone! Our students (and staff members!) went crazy for these bookmarks! Thank goodness we ordered two packs; the first one is almost gone already!
      Date published: 2016-05-06
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Craze Coloring Bookmark I bought this a few weeks ago. The students really like the detailled coloring area and they are large enough for the bigger books!
      Date published: 2017-05-02
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these for end of year award choices for 2nd, 3rd, and 4th graders. they were a big hit. The students loved coloring them.
      Date published: 2018-06-24
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opens our creativity! Library gift to patrons. These are for all ages & artistic levels--great variety in packet. Library patrons just love them--to color & keep or re-gift!
      Date published: 2017-02-16
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color ing Bookmarks This has been a real hit for my teens and adult customers. I sometimes use it for my uper elementary schools kids oo.
      Date published: 2016-08-15
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked Well for a Teen Art Night Bought these for a Teen Art Night. They were well received. The leftovers are doing well at the circ desk.
      Date published: 2017-09-22
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Bought these to have my readers hand out to the kids at Read Aloud. Well received. Great quality.
      Date published: 2016-02-20
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Popular! I ordered 200 and went through them in two weeks! I am reordering now and doubling my order.
      Date published: 2016-11-09
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Incentives I bought these bookmarks to hand out to students as an extra reward, and they really love them!
      Date published: 2016-03-30
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love them!! My artist ,,/readers/ love these book markers!! They are very sturdy and are a big hit!
      Date published: 2016-04-11
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from High School Hit My HS students (and teachers) LOVE these bookmarks! I am ordering more today.
      Date published: 2017-04-03
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craze Coloring Bookmarks Are A Hit!! Sturdy bookmarks and the kids love them!! Can't keep them on the counter!
      Date published: 2016-04-08
      • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_6
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_26
      • loc_en_US, sid_13709140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_demco
      • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 41.9ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT