Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.

Heavy-duty Wood Tabletop Book Rack

SAVE 15%!
Special Price $53.54 Regular Price $62.99
Sale
Heavy-duty Wood Tabletop Book Rack is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_13616040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_demco
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 162.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Heavy Duty Wood Tabletop Book Rack 8-1/2" x 24" x 10"
SKU
13616040
in-stock This product is in stock. 32 unit(s) are on hand.

Product Description

Simple, efficient organization in a small space

    Angled wooden book rack with natural maple finish keeps reference books and directories within reach on desks or tables. Rubber feet protect tabletops.

      Light Assembly

      Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this recently for our church library to display new books and DVD's acquired. It is working perfectly for that. I had one of these in the elementary school library I worked in before retirement, so knew just what to look for when I needed a "better way" to display our new items than just between a couple of old bookends.
      Date published: 2016-05-17
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy mini shelf I bought 53 of these shelves over 5 years. I use them on top of my low book cases to house favorite authors and series. They are made of solid wood. They look good and are very sturdy and can hold a lot of books. The students know what books are on the shelves and they are able to self shelve their books when they return them.
      Date published: 2015-09-29
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely durable! I purchased two of the book racks last year for one of my libraries. They are easy to put together and such an excellent quality I purchased three more for the same library this fall! The book racks are perfect for holding chapter books. I have several series displayed in them. They are functional and look GREAT!!
      Date published: 2017-11-15
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good weight,finish; no wooden screw covers! Quality of the wood & finish seem to be commensurate with older models I bought a few years ago, but as other reviewers have noted, this model doesn't come with wooden plugs to cover the hex-key screws used during assembly. Now I'll have to spend time finding those as a separate item. Dang.
      Date published: 2019-04-01
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valuable Problem Solver I am the librarian at a large high school. I have ordered these book racks several times over the years to put on the top of low book cases to organize and display book series. They are good looking and extremely durable. I have yet to have any piece of the racks work their way loose.
      Date published: 2016-03-11
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Solution to over crowded shelves and displays I use several of these to relocated/display very popular series throughout my library. Sturdy, nice color, easy to assemble. Only prob is the plastic stick on skids beneath the shelf come off and have to be reattached if moved too often.
      Date published: 2016-09-28
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy tabletop Book Racks We purchased two to set on top of our library kids bookshelves. Great for hardback books.Easy to assemble. We put book series in them and the kids like as they can easily locate the one they are ready for or want to read.
      Date published: 2015-01-20
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good book space saver We have some "collections" such as Magic Tree House that take up so much shelf space and ours is truly limited. I am going to try to purchase a few more to help with our limited space.
      Date published: 2019-02-07
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden book shelves are perfect. Purchased 6 of these to use for pulling out picture books from the Easy section, housing a few large dictionaries, and books that I don't have to time to repair, among other uses.
      Date published: 2018-11-14
      Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very difficult to assemble They are impossible to assemble with the provided Allen Wrench. When I used my own, they came together much better. One of them is wobbly. That is rather frustrating.
      Date published: 2017-03-29
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to our library. These shelves are easy put together, look attractive, and hold up well. In the last two years, I've added 15 to my library and I'm very happy with them.
      Date published: 2017-08-17
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful! We just bought this for our church library's checkout dest where we can feature new books. Very attractive, simple, sturdy, and useful.
      Date published: 2016-11-22
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful product for promoting individual genres! I just bought this bookcase and am pleased to say that it works very well to help promote different genres of literature.
      Date published: 2014-09-29
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautifully displays books with a clean, contemporary look and simplicity. Pleased with all 10 I ordered.
      Date published: 2016-10-12
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Assembly I use these to shelve popular series in my library. The assembly was easy and they look great!
      Date published: 2016-04-27
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits well on our catalog shelf for easy access. The book rack allows for better display of new books for patrons.
      Date published: 2018-02-02
      • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_23
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
      • loc_en_US, sid_13616040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_demco
      • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 41.22ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT