Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.

Lightweight Reading Floor Rockers

As low as $164.99
Lightweight Reading Floor Rockers is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_167761, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_demco
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 149.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Lightweight Reading Floor Rockers
SKU
167761

Product Description

Allow children to release nervous energy

    • 200 lb. weight capacity
    • 7/16" thick solid wood side frame, 1-1/2" thick solid wood seat frame
    • High-density foam padding
    • Choose easy-clean vinyl or cloth fabric upholstery
    • Built-in carrying handle on back
    • Floor rocker measures 33"H x 18"W x 24"D overall

    Please order in multiples of 2.

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELENT FEATURES! I BOUGHT THESE CHAIRS FOR OUR LIBRARY CHILDREN'S AREA AND THEY ARE THE BEST CHOICE I MADE. THE CHILDREN LOVE IT!!
    Date published: 2015-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair for kids! Bought these for the media center......the kids absolutely love sitting in these!
    Date published: 2017-01-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Floor chairs High School Students love these chairs. The chairs are sturdy and comfortable.
    Date published: 2018-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our students at Milan Elementary School are loving these new chairs in our jungle area. The sample color sent to us was different than the actual chairs, but it still goes well with the rug. Thank you, Demco!
    Date published: 2016-03-21
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfortable but not durable The "protective" strip in the bottom is just a piece of elastic staples the the edges. It didn't last more than a couple of months. Now the fabric is wearing through on the edges where it rocks. They are very comfortable and the kids love them but they need more protection on the edges.
    Date published: 2015-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Durable We've had these for a couple of months, and they are extremely popular with our 7th and 8th graders. They're comfortable for all sizes, even adults. The kids love to read and rock in them, and I like the fact that they are durable and easy to clean.
    Date published: 2018-11-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from My students love them - only problem is they argue over who gets to sit in them. I am now using them as an award for good behavior in the library. I use them for our quiet reading area.
    Date published: 2019-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great in our children's room The children who come in after school love to be the first to claim one of these little seats. In fact, I am ordering two more.
    Date published: 2018-10-12
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from quick delivery, poor quality The order came quicker than expected. Does not hold up well to very light use.
    Date published: 2014-03-18
    • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
    • loc_en_US, sid_167761, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_demco
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 41.88ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT