Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.

Monaco HangUp® Bags

As low as $9.54 - $19.59
Monaco HangUp® Bags is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_173518, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_demco
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 137.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Monaco HangUp® Bags
SKU
173518

Product Description

Reinforced snap-closure handles for added strength

    • 4 mil polyethylene construction
    • Portable, acid-free storage bags integrate your AV materials and books
    • Give fast, easy access and maximum protection
    • 10/pkg.

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanging bags I bought them last month. I use them in my classroom to hold my books on tape in my reading area. They make the reading spot attractive. I think it is wonderful!!!
    Date published: 2014-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Fast Delivery The Monaco Bags are a great product, they are good quality and have made our storage easier and more aesthetically pleasing. Demco delivered quickly and smoothly.
    Date published: 2015-07-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bags with many size options! I bought a variety of these bags for different book sizes and I am so glad I did! They are sturdy and well designed.
    Date published: 2015-06-01
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from only 2 --- not a pack of 10 I ordered this item earlier this month. I ordered 2 packs. only received 2 bags. :(
    Date published: 2017-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage Bags Great product! We are using these for storage for our large decorations at the Library.
    Date published: 2016-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! These fit the bill for storing my house plans from job site to job site. Thx
    Date published: 2014-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent overall. Great bags.....keeps us organized and our teacher resources clean and neat.
    Date published: 2014-03-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from great shipping time bought these for work and they arrived promptly and I great condition
    Date published: 2016-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Exactly what I was looking for. Nice quality and space.
    Date published: 2015-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable I've bought these bags for years -they really hold up!
    Date published: 2014-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them easy to use . And will be getting more .
    Date published: 2016-11-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for big books storage I bought these bags to store our big books at church.
    Date published: 2016-10-20
    • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_20
    • loc_en_US, sid_173518, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_demco
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 41.96ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT