Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.

Offi Molded Stacking Chair

SAVE $10%!
Special Price $143.09 Regular Price $158.99
Sale
Offi Molded Stacking Chair is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_13630180, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_demco
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 162.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Black
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Red
Offi Molded Stacking Chair 16-1/2"H x 28" Diameter
Item
13630180
in-stock This product ships directly from the manufacturer in approximately 7 working days.

Product Description

Chairs stack when no longer in use

    • 250 lb. weight capacity
    • Durable recyclable polyethylene is 100% free of toxins
    • 4" seat height
    • Virtually indestructible and easy to maintain
    • Stack up to 25 high

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Positive addition I bought these a month ago for my Intermediate Library (4th-5th) and love them. Lots of staff members have stopped by to sit in them and compliment our new seating. They fit our grade levels perfectly. Even though they say made for teenagers, they would be a little small for higher than 5th, in my opinion.
    Date published: 2018-12-18
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Semi-satisfied Product great; customer assistance for ordering was wonderful. Delivery...we paid to have the product delivered with tailgate, power lift, and inside delivery. The company that was used for delivery DID NOT feel the need to deliving the product inside...which was paid for! I would recommend the product...perhaps for another company since the delivery service was rather on the lazy side. Scared our confidence for buying.
    Date published: 2015-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly comfortable! Every student and adult who enters the library looks at these chairs and is skeptical that they will be comfortable. Every time, however, they are pleasantly surprised. They're incredibly easy to keep clean, light to move, and you really can stack a lot of them.
    Date published: 2018-10-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Cool!! I was so surprised how comfortable these stacking chairs are. The colors are great and the fact that they stack make these chairs terrific. Really wish we could afford to by more!
    Date published: 2018-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Students love them! I purchased 4 for our library. Students enjoy using them to work on their laptops, read, or as casual seating.
    Date published: 2018-11-01
    • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
    • loc_en_US, sid_13630180, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_demco
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 62.99ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT