Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.

Plastic Shelf-end Display Bin

SAVE 15%!
Special Price $57.37 Regular Price $67.49
Sale
Plastic Shelf-end Display Bin is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_13597830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_demco
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 136.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
End Panel Display Bin 6" x 21" x 3-1/2"
SKU
13597830
in-stock This product is in stock. 262 unit(s) are on hand.

Product Description

Focus attention on new arrivals and popular authors

    Save time by keeping the most popular books in plain sight with resilient clear plastic acrylic bins. Unique bin design is supported by 2 steel hangers that wrap around shelf end panel and rest on shelving surface.

      Rated 5 out of 5 by from We like these! The shelves "disappear" and let the book covers be the focus. They're easy to install.
      Date published: 2014-10-14
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great But We got a lot of these and they work great and look great but they do not stay in place if jammed on one side. We discovered this problem with a few of them when they fell and broke when jammed. But what we did was to buy zip ties that held them in place to prevent that problem.
      Date published: 2017-08-10
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great I bought the shelf-end display bin to help encourage students to recommend books and show off the collection.
      Date published: 2016-03-07
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect solution! I received one of these from a colleague librarian in my school district, and it was such an attractive, useful book display that I purchased three more. My principal loves it, and so do the students! I was looking for a way to feature fiction books in my tiny library, and this was a perfect solution. I would definitely purchase these again.
      Date published: 2018-11-16
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from You must try these! I bought four of these display bins and I love them. I am constantly thinking of new ways to display the books in our library and this is a great way to use the space at the end of the bookcases. The plastic display bins are easy to use and can work with any of my bookcases. I am saving up to buy more!
      Date published: 2016-02-10
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic Shelf-end Display Bin These are wonderful! With classes back-to-back, I cannot shelve the returned books immediately. I use the display bins to hold the returned books that belong in that particular shelving unit until I can place them correctly on the shelves.
      Date published: 2018-04-30
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Alternative to Slot Shelving We didn't have the option for slotted end caps and shelving. These are a great alternative. Easy to install and like the fact that the front is clear which enables patrons to see the entire front covers.
      Date published: 2016-05-05
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Library advertising! We already had three of the Shelf-end display bins and find them useful for advertising our new books. They are sturdy and easy to install; they hold up well through the years.
      Date published: 2018-04-30
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Easy, Easy! I bought this to liven up my bookshelves and create display. It was easy to set up and already I have to keep displaying new books because they keep flying off of the display!
      Date published: 2015-12-07
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simpy and easy to install I love these. They definitely add to my middle school library's visual appeal. If they weren't as pricey (or I had a bigger supply budget) I would have ordered twice as many.
      Date published: 2016-04-18
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Convenient! I love these display bins! They were super easy to attach to the shelf and not only gave me a great little display area, but they are also a great attention grabber!
      Date published: 2015-01-30
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! I bought four of these shelves a month ago, and I am very pleased with the additional display space they have given me! They work very well.
      Date published: 2017-09-13
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Just got these a few weeks ago and love the new look! I can feature our new books this way instead of taking up space elsewhere!
      Date published: 2017-05-08
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We bought several of these bins. They are easy to use and we have been getting lots of positive feedback from our patrons.
      Date published: 2018-11-15
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great display! Purchased 3 back in the fall and liked them so much just got 2 more. Great way to showcase new books in the library.
      Date published: 2015-03-09
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Addition Love these! I am able to display books on the different subjects being taught in the classrooms for easy access.
      Date published: 2016-01-14
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase I love these display shelves. They are easy to use, and my students often choose the books I display on them!
      Date published: 2018-03-28
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! These are so much better than the slatwall shelves. Very sturdy and convenient!
      Date published: 2017-04-28
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to display new books. We just got our new shelves and already ordered 2 more...we love them!
      Date published: 2016-03-07
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from End Cap Accent I really like this product for providing an out of the way display
      Date published: 2015-11-02
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Very easy to move and shows off materials in the stacks.
      Date published: 2016-05-16
      • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_19
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_29
      • loc_en_US, sid_13597830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_demco
      • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 41.81ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT