Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.

Reddi-Covers® Book Covers

As low as $34.39 - $60.14
Reddi-Covers® Book Covers is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_166681, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_demco
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 132.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reddi-Covers® Book Covers
SKU
166681

Product Description

Release liner with printed grid for easy positioning

    • 5 mil polypropylene
    • Gloss finish
    • Covers keep spine and spine label looking new
    • Release liner with printed grid for easy positioning
    • Apply spine section first, then continue by slowly peeling off front and back liners while pressing cover firmly in place
    • Delayed-action, repositionable adhesive bonds permanently in 3 hours
    • 25 or 50/pkg.

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reddi Covers - Book covers We bought these to try on some French dictionaries because we had some tear up last year. We bought some new dictionaries for the French teachers and decided to try the covers to see if it will help.
    Date published: 2015-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy Since I'm operating my library on a very limited budget again this school year, I decided to try paperback book for my fiction section. Knowing that paperbacks will not last more than a month or two of circulation, I purchased the Reddi-Covers. These book covers are very easy to apply to the paperback books. So far they have held up.
    Date published: 2017-12-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE them! I purchased these for my school library and thought that they were such a great product that I purchased some for my entire church library. They protect the new books and spruce up the old ones and make them look newer while making them last longer. They are so easy to use. I will definitely continue to use this product.
    Date published: 2018-11-09
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Faulty batch We've ordered these for years and love them but must have gotten a bad batch last time. Several are separating after application - the plastic from the adhesive. Making for a big sticky mess!
    Date published: 2019-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only cover I use I have used these book covers for years. They are the only book covers I will use. They are easy to apply and durable. Reddi-Covers hold up better than any other book cover I have tried.
    Date published: 2016-11-14
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was not happy with the quality and the way the books looked, especially the spine. I've had better results with other products. I tried one and now have an entire pack I will never use.
    Date published: 2017-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! These book covers are so simple to use! They fit a range of today's paperbacks, and they significantly extend the life of well-used books! Great product! Definitely worth the price.
    Date published: 2014-10-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great covers for paperback books! I've been using these covers for quite awhile and have been very satisfied. Other libraries have called me to find out about where I get them because they thought the were nice.
    Date published: 2014-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market! I have used Reddi-Covers for years and highly recommend them! I especially like the Book Covers that are pre-cut. They are kind of pricey but great quality and long lasting!
    Date published: 2015-04-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from strong and flexible We use the Reddi-Covers to cover our circulating magazines in our K-8 school library. They are easy to apply and protect the magazines from the wear they receive.
    Date published: 2017-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extend the life of your paperbacks! I have used these for years! I extend my budget by buying the less expensive paperbacks. These covers help them last longer. They are quick and each to use.
    Date published: 2015-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adhesive Book Covers that are Easy to Use I have used these for about 6 years and I love them! Paired with a scraper, applying these to paperbacks is much easier than using a roll of contact paper.
    Date published: 2014-11-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Effective I have used Reddi covers for years and swear by them. Paperbacks last so much longer with them in place! Easy to use, super-cost effective - win/win!
    Date published: 2015-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with! I love these! They are soooo much easier to work with. The thickness of this product is great too. Seems to be more durable. Thanks so much.
    Date published: 2015-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it! I have been using this product to cover my paperbacks for 13 years. Easier storage than the rolls, fast application, long lasting.
    Date published: 2017-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality We constantly use these book covers because they are handy and save time and work well in protecting our new books.
    Date published: 2018-11-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value These are great for extending the life of our paperback books. Very easy to use, even without prior experience.
    Date published: 2017-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy Service Thank you for sending the Reddi-Covers within a week. Fast service and a wonderful customer service agent.
    Date published: 2015-08-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! We have used Reddi-Covers for years, and can't see any reason to change! Easy application, made to last!
    Date published: 2016-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reddi Covers These are so easy to use, forgiving, you can reposition them, and they give a long life to paperbooks.
    Date published: 2014-10-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Product It is much easier to use than clear contact paper! I love the ease of use and quality of the product.
    Date published: 2015-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! We actually just needed to open up our order from a while ago today. LOVE these, so easy to use.
    Date published: 2018-12-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product This is a wonderful product I've used for years which makes covering paperback books so easy!
    Date published: 2015-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reddi-Covers book covers Love them. I have just about used the box. They are great for protection of paperback books.
    Date published: 2014-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use we love how easy these are to adhere and then the way it makes the paperbacks stronger.
    Date published: 2017-02-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves our books! This product helps us to salvage well-worn books and preserve new paperbacks, as well.
    Date published: 2014-12-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good product. I have been using these covers for years and I am very happy with the quality.
    Date published: 2017-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we needed As a new customer I found this order easy to place and quick to ship.
    Date published: 2017-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great items These were wonderful items and sure our students will love them.
    Date published: 2016-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reddi-Covers Book Covers These covers are easy to use and keep the books in good shape.
    Date published: 2015-04-05
    • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_44
    • loc_en_US, sid_166681, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_demco
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 44.12ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT